Martin Ruus

Festival Director
martin.ruus@poff.ee
+372 525 2462

Grete Nellis

Producer
grete.nellis@poff.ee
+372 5552 7407

Heinrich Sepp

Marketing and Communications
heinrich.sepp@poff.ee
+372 56565599

Siiri Häidma

Guest Service Coordinator /
Festival Programmer
siiri.haidma@poff.ee
+372 5559 6346

Laurence Boyce

Short Film Programme Director
laurence.boyce@poff.ee
+372 5698 7199

Priit Tender

Animation Programme Director
priit.tender@poff.ee
+372 56957891

Kamila Kučíková

Programme coordinator
kamila.kucikova@poff.ee
+372 56719572

Ra Ragnar Novod

Programme coordinator
ragnar.novod@poff.ee

Henryk Johan Novod

Programme coordinator
henryk.novod@poff.ee

Peter Murdmaa

Creative Director / Baltic Preview
peter@shortest.eu

Mari-Liis Rebane

Producer / Baltic Preview
mariliis@shortest.eu

Mari Kivi

Guest Coordinator / Baltic Preview
mari@shortest.eu